UIC Student Election winners

Images of student election winners: Anshu Nidamanuri, Arthur Kasowski and Lavleen Ranhdawa

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s UIC Student Elections, Anshu Nidamanuri for President, Arthur Kasowski for Vice President, and Lavleen Randhawa for Student Member of the Board of Trustees. For details, visit go.uic.edu/studentelections.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Announcements, Info