Experts Guide for the Media


Area of Expertise

Marc Atkins

Professor of psychology in psychiatry, director, Institute for Juvenile Research

Dr. K. Luan Phan

K. Luan Phan

professor of psychiatry and director, mood and anxiety disorders research program

Mark Rasenick

Mark Rasenick

Distinguished professor of physiology & biophysics and psychiatry

Stevan Weine

Stevan Weine

Director, International Center on Responses to Catastrophes

Roger Weissberg

Roger Weissberg

NoVo Foundation Endowed Chair in Social and Emotional Learning and LAS Distinguished Professor of Psychology and Education

Browse Experts

Browse last names by Letter

Browse by Area of Expertise