All faculty award

Geoffrey V. Stetson is an Associate Professor of Clinical Medici

March 9, 2023

UIC doctor, educator named 2023 Macy Foundation Faculty Scholar

Dr. Geoffrey Stetson one of six selected for honor

June 16, 2022

UIC sociologists receive 2022 ASA honors

Julie Dowling and Amanda Lewis earn American Sociological Association’s highest honors

January 5, 2022

UIC department head honored with Trailblazer Award by American Thoracic Society

Asrar Malik honored for pioneering research, commitment to mentorship

Kim Potowski

November 28, 2017

Excellence in Teaching

Award honors outstanding faculty members

Michael Stroscio

November 29, 2016

Teaching excellence

Award honors outstanding faculty members