University Scholars

Anne George's PhD

Anne George, Dr. Allan G. Brodie Endowed Professor in the College of Dentistry and professor of oral biology, is among winners of the University Scholar award. Photo: Jenny Fontaine.

The University Scholars Program, now in its 34th year, honors faculty members for superior research and teaching, along with great promise for future achievements. The award provides $15,000 a year for three years.

Q&A with this year’s winners:
Barbara Di Eugenio, computer science
Anne George, oral biology
Alessandro Guidotti, psychiatry
Misha Stephanov, physics
Xincheng Yao, bioengineering

Print Friendly, PDF & Email